THEE EVENING GOWN

 

Whether or not one believes on ballroom tales, there’s an appealing quality that leaves a lady’s contours portrayed with such poetic grace especially when she is clad in amazing evening gown.  Flaunting her entire shape, she strikes a pose as she pleases when enter a room. No need to communicate, the dress speaks volumes when steps into that room. Phenomenally, phenomenal woman that’s her.

Maya Angelou executed some poetic justice as she said”

Pretty women wonder where my secret lies.
I’m not cute or built to suit a fashion model’s size   
But when I start to tell them,
They think I’m telling lies.
I say,
It’s in the reach of my arms,
The span of my hips,   
The stride of my step,   
The curl of my lips.   
I’m a woman
Phenomenally.
Phenomenal woman,   
That’s me.

Where one shows off this exotic piece has no boundary,

For example; in my high school days. A lady clad in this amazing fashion creation would be crowned prom queen.thereafter she would comfortably parade her mad dancing skills on the dance floor and leave everyone awestruck. (Mainly because of her terrific dance moves that were aided by this amazing gown)

That most talked about office party /wedding, why not honour the invite clad in an evening gown. Those gentlemen need to catch a glimpse of sassiness re-defined. It is also the love month according to Cupid’s calendar, as you stroll around like a goddess; your god will come walking to you. Radiate that classiness stop blaming others for having certain physical attributes.

Grace any occasion clothed in an evening gown. Be it Chiffon or organza, with or without a back drape or a fishtail trail that spruces up the entire mermaid look, black or red (shade is not a problem) .It’s gotta be thee evening gown. Deliver a speech masterfully rendered in this beautiful couture and avoid the teen uniform of short dresses. I call it flair for the fabulous. Young lady strolling to the next presidential debate allow me sound ridiculous for a moment. It is no heavy duty to stand out when dressed in an evening gown. It’s high time you kiss all that flash and no dash goodbye: that includes the house dress you like because it is free fitting.

This must have for any young lady, daring enough to show off stylistic melange, a touch of class and savvy cut. I recommend this amazing fashion piece. THEE EVENING GOWN

2 thoughts on “THEE EVENING GOWN

Leave a Reply

