Keepsakes and memories#April Episode

Hey ya lovely readers ,

Happy Labour day!I wonder how you say that locally from your corner of the earth.

From this little corner of internet~JustifiedEcstasy, i extend blessings and bliss like the name suggests.

Processed with VSCO with b1 preset

sending forth blessings and bliss.

I am keeping my end of the promise to give an account of monthly and I dare you not to bail out.

April ,

has been a month where I found the one;

****

one way of doing things that not the mantra(see what i did there).

Personally, April was punctuated with food-filled Easter season.The kind of suicide for us foodies.

It was exciting as well , seeing persons at a tender age of teenage-hood doing amazing things.Some of the previous posts demystify this as they  include  rendezvous with some of my fave bloggers in Kenya .Read all about it  here.

The one way of doing things that are extra-ordinary  is simply doing.

Be in the present.For example,I took a small vacation from my phone and learnt how purpose trumps preference.If you purpose to be extraordinary, or rather to do the extraordinary .it demands passion and not interest lest you end up doing things interestingly.

May is here with a bang.My month of saying yes to the things that scare me.I’m saying  yes to things such as public spoken word pieces.

I am saying yes to collaborations with people whose quality I consider a blessing to be associated with.As unprofessional as this may sound, I beseech thee not to let me die in my movie.I hope you all will feature in with forms of constructive criticism and support.

May you prosper this May.Sweet Jesus!Your future is bright and is as much as people say the strangest things, I pray you experience this truth.

20170501_174850

This is also a two in one piece on the tip series.

Always KEEP GROWING  your craft.

Love the crown of your hair and kindly share what protective style you are wearing?I just followed suit.

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Two front cornrows with two side puffs.

 

 

Blessings and Bliss.

©JUSTIFIEDECSTASY         2017

 

 

2 thoughts on “Keepsakes and memories#April Episode

  1. Miss.Kizza says:

    “.If you purpose to be extraordinary, or rather to do the extraordinary .it demands passion and not interest lest you end up doing things interestingly.”-no to doing things interestingly but purposefully in May.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

